Songs from Nine by Blink 182

A few tracks from Blink 182's new album, Nine!

"First Time" : A feel good song.

"On Some Emo Shit" : Emo song.

"Remember To Forget me" : Starts off quiet and escalates to full band sound.


Popular posts from this blog

"Michael Malice is Worried About the Response to the Virus" by Joe Rogan

Pop Punk Radio Show Playlist: Episode 8 - Green Day Super Album: Uno Dos Tre Trilogy

Punk Songs About Unity (Unity Playlist)

Pop Punk Radio Show: Episode 6 - Hockey Punk Playlist

Album Rankings: The Ataris