October 02, 2015

Rubber (2010) - Halloween Horror Movie Fest (2015 Edition) - Review #1

Wake up, Billie Joe, September has come to an end. That means it's time for us to confuse our readers with another month of scary movie reviews. Why would a music based website decide to post movie reviews? Lieutenant Chad will explain...

July 01, 2015

June 30, 2015

Music Videos: "Body Bag" by Beartooth

Watch the live music video for "Body Bag" by Beartooth.

Catch them on the 2015 Vans Warped Tour: tour dates

June 29, 2015

June 25, 2015

June 21, 2015

Watch the video for "Good Things" by The Menzingers.